I'm looking
for help...
Aidpage is free!
   

Free downloads: GrantGate®  Federal Money Retriever®

Environmental Information Exchange Network Grant Program

Published on AidPage by IDILOGIC on Jun 24, 2005

Contact information...

Web Sites
Regional Or Local Office

EPA Regional Project Officers for the Exchange Network Grant Program: Region I: Ken Blumberg, U.S. EPA Region I, 1 Congress Street, Suite 1100, Mail Code MIR, Boston, MA 02114, (617) 918-1084, blumberg.ken@epa.gov. Region II: Robert Bob Simpson, U.S. EPA Region II, 290 Broadway, Mail Code 20PMIS, New York, NY 10007-1866, (212) 637-3335, simpson.robert@epa.gov. Region III: Joseph Kunz, U.S. EPA Region III, 1650 Arch Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103, (215) 814-2116, kunz.joseph@epa.gov. Region IV: Richard Nawyn, U.S. EPA Region IV, 61 Forsyth Street, 9th Floor, Mail Code OPM/IMB, Atlanta, GA 30303, (404) 562-8320, nawyn.richard@epa.gov. Region V: Noel Kohl, U.S. EPA Region V, Resource Management Division, 77 W. Jackson Boulevard, Mail Code MG-9J, Chicago, IL 60604, (312) 886-6224, kohl.noel@epa.gov. Region VI: Michael McCorkhill, U.S. EPA Region VI, 1445 Ross Ave., Mail Code 6MDII, Dallas, TX 75202, (214) 665-8553, mccorkhill.michael@epa.gov. Region VII: Maryane Tremaine, U.S. EPA Region VII, 901 N. 5th Street, Mail Code PLMG/IRMB, Kansas City, KS 66101, (913) 551-7430, tremaine.maryane@epa.gov. Region VIII: Josie Lopez, U.S. EPA Region VIII, 999 18th Street, Suite 300, Mail Code 8P-5A, Denver, CO 80202-2466, (303) 312-7079, lopez.josie@epa.gov. Region IX: Patricia Eklund, U.S. EPA Region IX, 75 Hawthorne Street, 14th Floor, #14232, Mail Code PMD-1, San Francisco, CA 94105, (415) 972-3738; eklund.patricia@epa.gov. Region X: Burney Hill, U.S. EPA Region X, 1200 6th Avenue, Mail Code EMI-095, Seattle, WA 98101, (206) 553-1761, hill.burney@epa.gov.

Note: This section lists the agency contact person, address and telephone number of the Federal Regional or Local Office(s) to be contacted for detailed information regarding a program such as: (1) current availability of funds and the likelihood of receiving assistance within a given period; (2) pre-application and application forms required; (3) whether a pre-application conference is recommended; (4) assistance available in preparation of applications; (5) whether funding decisions are made at the headquarters, regional or local level; (6) application renewal procedures (including continuations and supplementals) or appeal procedures for rejected applications; and (7) recently published program guidelines and material. However, for most federal programs, this section will instruct the reader to consult the so-called Appendix IV of the Catalog due to the large volume of Regional and Local Office Contacts for most agencies. This information is provided in Additional Contact Information (see below).

Headquarters Office

Rebecca Moser, Exchange Network Grant Program Manager, Office of Information Collection, Office of Environmental Information, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Mail Code 2823-T, Washington, DC 20460; (202) 566-1679; moser.rebecca@epa.gov. Terry Forrest, Project Officer, Office of Information Collection, Office of Environmental Information, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Mail Code 2823-T, Washington, DC 20460; (202) 566-0196; forrest.terry@epa.gov.

Note: This section lists names and addresses of the office at the headquarters level with direct operational responsibility for managing a program. A telephone number is provided in cases where a Regional or Local Office is not normally able to answer detailed inquiries concerning a program. Also listed are the name(s) and telephone number(s) of the information contact person(s) who can provide additional program information to applicants.

Additional Contact Information (Appendix IV)

Due to the large volume of regional and local office contacts for most agencies, full contact information is also provided separately here in a PDF format: